Warning: Not for the faint hearted. Don’t read this when you’re eating/drinking.

So if you own an iPhone, you must be familiar with the autocorrect function. I have a love-hate relationship with it. And judging from the examples below, I’m not alone in this world. But my autocorrect blunders and nowhere as epic as those below that I’ve handpicked from damnyouautocorrect.com. There are millions more where they came from, but these were all I could manage to gather before I stopped to let my sides recover from all the laughing. Enjoy.

(I’ve classified them into rude ones and not-so-rude ones. If you don’t feel comfortable with rude language or words describing certain parts of the human anatomy and the like, please stop after you finish reading the not-so-rude ones.)

We’ll start with the not-so-rude ones first:

1baby

 1casket 

If it were me, I would be panicking for a reply too..hopefully Michelle is not pan dang..hahaha.

 1defacating outside

Not much, indeed.

 1disney

Rude shock!

 1fleas

Fleas, lol.

 1pandasgays

Obviously..the autocorrect is too smart for its own good.

 1partypooper

Horrible pun!!! hahahah.

 1syphillis

Syphillis, parts 1 and 2.

 1syphillis2

Now for the rude ones, with coarse language and everything. (Probably not surprising to say that they’re also the funnier ones…)

whore foods

Nice reply dripping with sarcasm =)

 camel whore

That was some autocorrection…

 bisexual

 bluetoothdildo

Not once, twice, but three times!

 capslock

Remember not to borrow his phone…

 cumming

Lol @ brain bleach

 douching

Google ‘douche’ if you need help =P

 erected

HAHAHAHA way to talk to your dad.

 foreskin

 freudianslip

Freudian slips!!! hahaha.

 lesbian

I have no idea what’s a lesguana..

 lickmeout

Indeed, scarred for life.

 myhole

Another awesome reply!

 nipples

Another romantic moment ruined.

 pounded

 pretzel

Yea..I’m sure Ashley will laugh even more.

 redbreasts

I don’t want to imagine…

 tampon

做賊心虛。

 everything

Way to spoil a romantic moment!

I really LOLed at this, except I was in lecture struggling to keep my laughter.

I love my iPhone.

(Go to damnyouautocorrect.com for more..)