Having been a student for 16 years now..I’ve taken my fair share of tests and exams. I’ve occasionally thought of some cheeky responses to some questions, but not as brilliant as the ones I’m going to show you. (I never had enough courage to write them anyway)

And having said all that, I now proudly present to you, by no order of merit, the top 10 funniest test responses.

Credit goes to this webbie.

Number Two

I disliked physics in secondary school, as I thought it was quite boring. I love chemistry though. If you’ve taken either subject, I’m sure you have come across such a graph at some point of your life. So here’s how to describe the graph:

Well, you can’t really fault the student can you? After all the axes are part of the graph.

space

Number Three

Well..this student probably hated chemistry (or the chemistry teacher). And probably watched too much TV.

As if that wasn’t enough, here’s part two.

space

Number Four

This one watched too much of a movie in particular…

space

Number Five

This one has a fertile imagination.

space

Number Six

The teacher is obviously not a gamer…

space

Number Seven

This student probably took “learning by observation” a bit too literally:

space

Number Eight

This reminds me of the ‘elephant in the fridge’ joke. In both cases the elephant came out of nowhere.

space

Remember when I started I said the list was not in order of merit? Well guess what I lied. I saved the best for the last. The following three are related to my favourite subject Mathematics GODDAMMIT I HATE MATHS

Number Nine

I hated maths since primary school, and my dislike for it soared to new heights in JC. Whenever I did my maths homework, I felt like I had to destroy something, and I don’t like the idea of tearing my hair out coz I want to keep my hair, thank you very much. Why didn’t I think of this (for maximum enjoyment please scroll down sloooooowly):

space

Number Ten

Algebra has started torturing me at the youthful age of 13, and thankfully I am now free of its malicious grip (ironically I voluntarily stray near it again by tutoring math). Now maybe I should teach my tutee what Peter has done:

space

Number One

If you were observant enough you might have noticed that I started the list off with number two and not one. This is because this below is too epic not to be number One. I mean it! I burst out laughing when I saw this. Here’s to almost 16 years of being tortured by maths and algebra!

space

space

space

space

And I am reminded of the TV show “Kids Say the Darndest Things“.